OUR TEAM

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator
Shelley Reyes

Shelley Reyes

Executive Director

E-mail: Shelley@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Jolene Barnett

Jolene Barnett

Care Coordinator/Assistant Administrator

E-mail: Jolene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Irene Heryford

Irene Heryford

Medical Records

E-mail: Irene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Eira Rea

Eira Rea

Director of Resident Development

E-mail: Eira@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Chantel Reyes

Chantel Reyes

Community Relations Director

E-mail: Chantel@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Lourdes Dunham

Lourdes Dunham

Activities Director

E-mail: Lourdes@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Angie Vasquez

Angie Vasquez

Assistant Activity Director
Alondra Garcia

Alondra Garcia

Dining Services Director

E-mail: Alondra@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

Fred Stage

Fred Stage

Maintenance Director

CALSON FOUNDERS

Calson is a family-owned senior living operator with over 50 years of experience. Our mission is to provide the comfort of home for seniors who wish to age in place while enhancing the quality of life. We are committed to excellence in providing personal services in a warm, loving, and supportive environment while promoting independence. Our vision is to create communities where people live longer, healthier, and happier lives.

Click here to learn more about Calson

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator
Jason Reyes

Jason Reyes

Managing Partner

A creative and collaborative community visionary, Jason was drawn to the family business and joined his mother, Alana Reyes, in developing award-winning senior living communities throughout California. Jason is involved in every aspect of company operations, with a particular emphasis on long-range planning, acquisitions, financing, project development, and lease-up. Jason’s leadership has provided a platform for steady and consistent growth for decades to come.