OUR TEAM

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator

E-mail: alana@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-999-5029

Shelley Reyes

Shelley Reyes

Executive Director

E-mail: Shelley@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5020

Jolene Barnett

Jolene Barnett

Care Coordinator/Assistant Administrator

E-mail: Jolene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5023

Irene Heryford

Irene Heryford

Medical Director

E-mail: Irene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5024

Eira Rea

Eira Rea

Marketing Director

E-mail: Eira@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5021

Chantel Reyes

Chantel Reyes

Community Relations Director

E-mail: Chantel@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5022

Lourdes Dunham

Lourdes Dunham

Activities Director

E-mail: Lourdes@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5025

Angie Vasquez

Angie Vasquez

Assistant Activity Director
Alondra Garcia

Alondra Garcia

Dining Services Director

E-mail: Alondra@MyCornerstoneLiving.com
Phone: 707-999-5026

Fred Stage

Fred Stage

Maintenance Director